your tinder stratery failed and sluts dgaf bout my pilot job

Share your experiences with the opposite sex. Suggest ways to improve your success. Analyze the behavior of females in real life and online. Rant and rave about females. Show the importance of looks pertaining to attracting females and other social situations. Discuss aesthetics and the science of attractiveness. Exchange health, nutrition and looksmaxing tips.

someone on here said use a male model and like as many girls as possible and then change the picture to yours

so i had liked 210 girls and then switched the picture to mine. i changed to my pics 12 hours before hitting up any of the girls.

stupid tinder does not update the picture unless the girl clicks on your profile or until i had messaged first

what came of this was that i lost a huge amount of girls, got reported and called a loser and called ugly. they did not give a fuck that i was an airline pilot.

if tinder had just updated the pictures i may have gotten away with it but this app is fucking retarded

fuck this gay earth :uzi: :uzi: :uzi: :uzi: :uzi: :uzi: :uzi: :uzi: :uzi: :uzi: :uzi: :uzi: :uzi:

When are you retards gonna realize that when girls say they like humor, pilots or anything they mean a Chad or 8+/10 man who also has that thing they like.

┣▇ SEX MURDER ART▇═─ wrote:
indianpilot wrote:someone on here said use a male model and like as many girls as possible and then change the picture to yours

so i had liked 210 girls and then switched the picture to mine. i changed to my pics 12 hours before hitting up any of the girls.

stupid tinder does not update the picture unless the girl clicks on your profile or until i had messaged first

what came of this was that i lost a huge amount of girls, got reported and called a loser and called ugly. they did not give a fuck that i was an airline pilot.

if tinder had just updated the pictures i may have gotten away with it but this app is fucking retarded