Holy fuck the halo effect is legit

Share your experiences with the opposite sex. Suggest ways to improve your success. Analyze the behavior of females in real life and online. Rant and rave about females. Show the importance of looks pertaining to attracting females and other social situations. Discuss aesthetics and the science of attractiveness. Exchange health, nutrition and looksmaxing tips.

Hi guys, for those of you who don't know, I'm a 19yr old university student from New Zealand. I have just started back at my second year. Anyway, I have been wearing a funkybod underneath hoodies, and wearing lifts that take me from 6'0" (I'm literally half a millimeter away from being 6'1"), up to 6'2". I have also found a messy surfer hairstyle that suits me far better than anything I have ever tried before. The difference in treatment from people that I get is ridiculous. Physically the funkybod and lifts make me immediately stand out as a "big guy" at my campus. This alone gets second glances from girls and respectful looks from other guys. Facially I am around a 6/10, maybe a VERY weak 7 if I jaw jut+squint+have tan and good lighting. The difference from last year is crazy, where I was bluepilled on aesthetics, and looked like a skinny acne ridden loser fuckwit. I'm no male model, but the difference in treatment is almost sickening. EVERY single fucking person that I see or talk to is either nicer, or somehow more "receptive" of being looked at or talked to. It is as if they assign me a higer value upon first sight. My confidence has fucking skyrockected in one week as well, simply because I know that people are more likely to be receptive to me. This is proof that confidence is EXTERNAL, and at the very least cannot simply be willed into existence. I've got a class to got to now, and I will update later today with how things went at the campus. WHEN WILL PEOPLE UNDERSTAND???? LOOKS ARE FUCKING EVERYTHING AND IT IS AS SIMPLE AS THAT!!!! As far as personality goes, jus