cosmetic surgery is my last resort

Share your experiences with the opposite sex. Suggest ways to improve your success. Analyze the behavior of females in real life and online. Rant and rave about females. Show the importance of looks pertaining to attracting females and other social situations. Discuss aesthetics and the science of attractiveness. Exchange health, nutrition and looksmaxing tips.

1-After moving abroad, I thought I could restart my life from a fresh start, I wanted to be surrounded by interesting people But I couldn't.
I just look normal, average face & height with swimmer's body.

2-I read PUA and dressed stylishly in expensive clothes but got me anywhere. I started drawing paintings, learning few languages to connect better with foreign women, I traveled, I've done a bit of bodybuilding, I developed my
conversation skills, read few books to become an intellectual person, (what woman would do all that to meet men?).

So here's how I put myself out there:

Online: I signed up on few websites (with no pictures) where people look for info. on places, i was very knowlegeable (read 2 above)
I was targeting females, I'd ocasionally PM them, if they replied i'd give what they wanted and eventually I would skilfully turn the conversation
into more personal. Usually they would get what they wanted and disappear but other rare times they'd enjoy and stick around for a while then stop responding before i suggest a meeting.

Church: Very controversial place, full of deliberate sinners and hypocrates who don't practice what they preach, the women are closet whores. Some may be friendly but it's just what they are supposed to be in that place,it doesn't mean that women are decent.Who know what they do behind closed doors?

Travel lodges: I'd stay at backpakers', nice place to be close to girls unlike hotels and guesthouses. Here I saw a high concentration